Board of Directors

Jeff Di Gregorio, Chair
Ramsey County Human Services Financial Worker—Diversionary Workforce

Marcy Crain, Vice Chair
Chief Deputy County Attorney, Anoka County Attorney's Office

Jane Persoon, Secretary
Nursing Instructor (Retired), Minneapolis Community & Technical College

M. Janice Hogan-Schiltgen, Treasurer
Professor Emeritus, Family Social Science, University of Minnesota

Sheri Ahl, Finance Chair
Chief Legal Counsel, Commercial Banking, TCF National Bank

Peg Donahue, Development Co-Chair
MN Court of Appeals

Sue Eichler, SSND, Governance
Incarnation House; East Side Learning Center; SSND Fund for Mission (Retired)

Kate Hentges, Development Co-Chair
Massage Therapist, Presbyterian Homes

Rita Jirik, SSND, Development
Co-Founder, Theresa Living Center;
Tutor, East Side Learning Center

Mary Kowalski, Strategic Planning
3M (Retired)

Donna Nelson, Strategic Planning Chair
Registered Nurse, Long-term Care (Retired)

Paulette Pass, SSND, Strategic Planning
SSND Hospitality Center

Davenia Porter, Development & Strategic Planning
Office Assistant, Theresa Living Center

Julie Rose, Development
President and Founder, Activ8, Inc.

Dennis Williams, Governance Chair
Vice President, Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.



Lucy Zanders

Lucy Zanders


Lucy Zanders, Executive Director

Kathleen Gatson, Case Manager

Marly Yang, Case Manager

Sandrel Bunting, Resource Case Manager

Davenia Porter, Office Assistant (PT)